Courses.My

Providers

Training.My - Serai Solutions

Contact: Nazrol Hafiz Nazlan
Phone: 0133583553
Fax: 0389268989
Email: nazrol@training.my

Certified Trainers

Contact: David Sia B S
Phone: +6590622640
Fax:
Email: dsiablogs@ymail.com

I-World Technology

Contact: Shidah
Phone: 016-7901744
Fax:
Email: rosidah@i-world-technology.com

Mega Mekar Solutions Sdn Bhd

Contact: Fahriza Ahmad Affandi
Phone: 0122346674
Fax: 0355415771
Email: izaahmad@gmail.com

IS-Seraya AVS Sdn Bhd

Contact: Nurul Izwa Jamil
Phone: 03-62018355
Fax: 03-62017355
Email: nurul@seraya-avs.com

ADVENT DESIGNS

Contact: Don Punea
Phone: +6019-3612532
Fax: +603-80702429
Email: adventdesigns.2010@gmail.com

UBS Computerised Centre

Contact: CHEAH KAI LING
Phone: 05 - 281 2022
Fax: 05 - 281 3022
Email: ubscomputer@gmail.com
URL:

ProActive Retail

Contact: Mohd Ikhwan Anuar
Phone: 0132914409
Fax: 0389382849
Email: mdikhwan@proactiveretail.com.my

Double Effect Training House

Contact: Nang
Phone: 010 220 6800
Fax:
Email: my_nang@yahoo.com

CS HRM Services

Contact: Mohd Fauzi Bin Nordin
Phone: 019-3970002
Fax: 03-2050 2798
Email: mohdfauzin@hrconsultant.my

TIJ Consultants Sdn Bhd

Contact: Mr BH Soh
Phone: +6019-7143039
Fax: +603-56327818 / +607-5123909
Email: TIJ.Office@gmail.com

E Quad Consultants

Contact: Rajeshpal
Phone: 017-3666 038
Fax:
Email: rajeshpal@equad.my

SPEAK CONFIDENTLY ON STAGE

Contact:
Phone: 0176599572
Fax:
Email: speakerpresenter@gmail.com

Atmalink CT Sdn Bhd

Contact: Santhakumaran
Phone: 60378858875
Fax: 60378858876
Email: santhakumaran@atmalink.com

Inter-Excel Advisory Sdn. Bhd.

Contact: Ms Teoh
Phone: 04-2288840
Fax: 04-2288841
Email: interexcel.pg@gmail.com

Fire Dragon Coaching Limited

Contact: Sue Merron
Phone: +44 (0) 8456435133
Fax:
Email: info@firedragoncoaching.com

ALCAZAR GTC SDN

Contact: Shaheen Ikbal
Phone: 03-32905948
Fax: 03-32905948
Email: alcazargtc.training@gmail.com

Daya Cipta Optima

Contact: DCO Learning
Phone:
Fax:
Email: communication@dcoptima.com

Israk Technology Sdn. Bhd.

Contact: Najib Habeb
Phone: 016 338 4940
Fax:
Email: najib@israk.my

Syarikat Nur Hafizah Binti Karim

Contact: Nur Hafizah Binti Karim
Phone: 0126681686
Fax:
Email: nurhafizahkarim@yahoo.com

Caspian Technology

Contact: BB Caspian
Phone: 0166907119
Fax:
Email: caspian@caspian.my

ITSM EXPERTS Sdn Bhd

Contact: Prakash Christiansen
Phone: 0122352221
Fax: +60380756807
Email: info@itsm-experts.com

Duranica IT

Contact: Aileenwo
Phone: 603 4024 0744
Fax:
Email: aileenwo@duranica.com

Blue Micro Solutions

Contact: Lallan
Phone: 0166118630
Fax:
Email: iswera@bluemicrosolutions.com

KPerak INC Corporation

Contact: Ms. Devi
Phone: 05-5261881
Fax: 05-5260881
Email: ramadevi@kperak.com.my

MalaysiaTraining.net

Contact: Antonio Ooi
Phone: 017-433 6612
Fax:
Email: antonio.ooi@malaysiatraining.net

Beyond Training Center

Contact: SA'ADON BIN MOHD
Phone: 012-6710953
Fax: 03-83182131
Email: saadon_06@yahoo.com

VM Academy

Contact: Pn. Ruzlinah
Phone: +603-55133791
Fax: +603-55133792
Email: ruzlinah.vmacademy@gmail.com

Sigma Training Studio

Contact: Alvin Conrad
Phone: 0123809011
Fax:
Email: sigmawebdev@gmail.com

Training Enlightenment Consultancy

Contact: Koosha Najmi
Phone: 0060-17-6735033
Fax: 0060-602317730
Email: koosha@trainec.com.my

Matrix Trinity Training Center

Contact: Charlenne
Phone: 03-58910402
Fax: 03-58910371
Email: charlenne@mttc.edu.my

Dunia Khalifah Sdn Bhd

Contact: MOHD SHAIFUL ABD GHAUS
Phone: 60123821530
Fax: 0362075723
Email: shaiful@duniakhalifah.com

Mango Training and Consultancy

Contact: Alex Cummins
Phone: 0126394082
Fax:
Email: alex@mangotraining.com

Merapi Indah Sdn Bhd

Contact: Hanny
Phone:
Fax:
Email: misb@merapiindah.com

RHC Consultancy Sdn Bhd

Contact: RHC
Phone: 046410363
Fax: 046410363
Email: rhc003@gmail.com

OSDC.my

Contact: Khairunnajah Abd Kadir
Phone: +0126318980
Fax:
Email: khairunnajah@osdc.my

Flipside Sdn Bhd

Contact: Colin Swampillai
Phone: +603 6140 6398
Fax: +603 6140 6397
Email: cswampillai@flip-side.biz

UPM Education & Training Sdn. Bhd.

Contact: Mohd Azley bin Ariff
Phone: 0389468832 / 8048 / 0173006155
Fax: 0389483743 / 0389458902
Email: jrazley@gmail.com

KelasLINUX.com

Contact: Khaidir
Phone: +60193121337
Fax:
Email: khaidir@aegisx.net.my

OSSCube Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Rashi Kashyap
Phone: +91-120-474-0700 - 734
Fax:
Email: rashi@osscube.com

Learning Solutions Training & Development

Contact: Abirami R
Phone: 03 8062 0725
Fax: 03 8062 0014
Email: abi@learningsolutions.com.my

Compex System Solutions

Contact: Maler
Phone: 0126290703
Fax:
Email: compex@compextrg.com

Asia Bigwave Sdn. Bhd

Contact: Fiona Goh
Phone: 03-80628177
Fax:
Email: fiona@asiabigwave.com

EQTD Consulting

Contact: Tammathy Yiin
Phone: 0172288789
Fax:
Email: tam@eqtd.com

LEARNINGBYTE TRAINING & CONSULTANCY

Contact: Khairul
Phone: 012-4023764
Fax:
Email: khairul@learningbyte.com.my

Altfa Solution

Contact: Salleh
Phone: 012-7582617
Fax:
Email: training@altfa.com.my

Language Studies Indonesia

Contact: Selvi
Phone: +622170872200
Fax:
Email: admin@languagestudiesindonesia.com

Human Capital Management Institute

Contact: Teh Hwue Zuin
Phone: 0328579677
Fax:
Email: hwue.zuin@hcminst.com

White Quest Synergy Sdn. Bhd.

Contact: Mohd Shafiq Mohd Khalid
Phone: 03-75988171
Fax: 03-79588771
Email: shafiq.khalid@wqsynergy.com

Puncak Himmah Consultancy (Mind Map Skill)

Contact: Jumat Bin Mat Salleh
Phone: 0139943310
Fax:
Email: jumatsalleh@gmail.com

G.C. Training Centre Sdn Bhd

Contact: Penny
Phone: 012-4700066
Fax:
Email: penny@generalcomputers.com

Crystal Goals Coaching Services

Contact: Mohd Nizam bin Kholid
Phone: 013-3982834
Fax:
Email: crystalgoalscoaching@gmail.com
URL:

Yellowshorts Consulting Sdn. Bhd.

Contact: Jacqueline Teo
Phone: 60126795356
Fax:
Email: jacqueline@yellowshorts.org

JHR Technology Resources

Contact: Mohamad Jefri Abdul Karim
Phone: 0163708749
Fax:
Email: jefri@manage4biz.com

Richkey Creative

Contact: wan hishamrudin wan ahmad
Phone: 60172092037
Fax:
Email: myrichkey@gmail.com

Academy of Digital Animation & Media

Contact: Noor Anita Mohamed
Phone: 03-2166 8338
Fax: 03-2166 8339
Email: adam.college12@gmail.com

Eris Technology IT Training Centre

Contact: Hairin
Phone: 0133721059
Fax:
Email: etraining2u@gmail.com

OlinData Asia Pte Ltd

Contact: Nicole Tan
Phone:
Fax:
Email: nicole@olindata.com

Figure Dynamic Training & Consultancy

Contact: ABD AZIZ BIN KASSIM
Phone: 019 222 4565
Fax:
Email: azkassim2002@yahoo.com

sky Zenith Network

Contact: Babak zandi
Phone: 60122434165
Fax:
Email: babak.zandi@gmail.com

Yen Universe Consultancy Sdn. Bhd.

Contact: Alice
Phone: 0172654688
Fax:
Email: nlp.yen@gmail.com

Life Spheres

Contact: Eleni Sarantinou
Phone: 0060 166551728
Fax:
Email: es@life-spheres.com

Intelectasia Consultancy

Contact: Nandini Sundran
Phone: 03 7726 9377
Fax: 03 7726 9477
Email: nandini@intelectasia.com

DEH Training

Contact: Nang
Phone: 60102206800
Fax:
Email: my_nang@yahoo.com

Global Multiskill Sdn Bhd

Contact: Djamaludin Mareng
Phone: 016-5328954
Fax:
Email: admin@globalmultiskill.com

Matrix Trinity Sdn Bhd

Contact: Fatin Shafina
Phone: 03-58850237
Fax: 03-58910371
Email: fina@mttc.edu.my

Three Buds From The Mountains

Contact: Amaren
Phone: 60193159039
Fax:
Email: support@3buds2u.com

Certified Staffing Solutions

Contact: Pricylla Leon
Phone: 888-330-6890
Fax:
Email: pricylla.leon@yahoo.com

VFX Educator

Contact: Hussin Khan
Phone: 012 453 5844
Fax:
Email: info@vfxeducator.com

HR ACT SDN BHD

Contact: Lokman Laui
Phone: 046404500
Fax: 046404501
Email: info@hract.com.my

Sinaran Mikron Optik

Contact: Fihir Darus
Phone: 0175003384
Fax:
Email: fiberbaya@gmail.com

Mind Pro Technologies

Contact: mohd mushir aliff
Phone: 014-7320966
Fax: 603-61864787
Email: mushir@mindprotechnologies.com

Mind Pro Technologies

Contact: Wanazatul
Phone: 0122132988
Fax:
Email: wanazatul@mindprotechnologies.com

SW Project Consulting Sdn Bhd

Contact: Stanley Wong
Phone: 012-3052908
Fax:
Email: stanley.wong@swprojectconsulting.com.my

University of Malaya

Contact: Mei Hwa
Phone: 0379677911
Fax:
Email: meihwa@um.edu.my

Man Sketch Technologies Sdn Bhd

Contact: Camelia Loh
Phone: 603-78872328
Fax: 603-78858623
Email: camelia.loh@mastech.com.my

Leadership Venture

Contact: Steve
Phone: 016 3915986
Fax: 03-27100068
Email: steve@leadershipventure.com.my
URL:

Malaysian Export Academy Sdn Bhd

Contact: Shahila Binti Salleh
Phone: 60378800413
Fax: 603 7880 2817
Email: sheila@asifinternational.com

Great Success Consultancy Sdn Bhd

Contact: Christopher Won
Phone: 0192168618
Fax:
Email: christopherwhwon@icloud.com

Renaissance InfoTech Sdn Bhd

Contact:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Blue Micro Solutions

Contact: Shamani
Phone: 0126560069
Fax:
Email: shamani@bluemicrosolutions.com

POST YOUR COURSE FOR FREE!

SUBMIT YOUR COURSE NOW! It's FREE!'

*You must become a provider in order to add new course.

Become Provider - Create FREE Account Now

Already registered? Click here to login